Google reviews voor Jivan’s Massage

Bekijk er meer op google zelf

    5 star review  Booked a Duo massage for my sister and I. We had an amazing time getting massaged by Noëlle and Rafael. My lower back feels a lot better thanks to Rafael. I highly recommend getting a message from these two at Jivan's massage. Will definitely be visiting again in the future.

    thumb Lisle Lewis
    December 3, 2021

    5 star review  Inmiddels de 3e keer dat ik geweest ben en iedere keer bij een ander persoon. Alledrie top masseurs. De sfeer is relaxed, schoon en personeel erg vriendelijk. Zeker een aanrader!

    thumb Angela Nijborg
    December 30, 2019

    5 star review  It was a treat! I’m used to Indonesian and Thai massage as well as acupuncture with good and firm type, hitting the pressure points. Due to covid, I haven’t been able to travel and had some spa days which I missed terribly. I was pleasantly surprise to come here and surpassed my expectations. Melissa adapted to my preferences. She also took the time to my shoulders and back. She alleviated the tense working from home posture. I slept like a baby that night. The staffs are really welcoming and attentive. Each room has its own theme and transports you to different places for a moment.

    thumb Rani Krisnamurthi
    February 3, 2022

    4 star review  I struggled with neck and shoulder pains for awhile, it got so bad that it hurt to turn my head. So I booked a relax massage with Monika, my first with her. She felt that I had knots and my body was very stiff so she asked if I wanted her to focus on the knots( love initiative from my massage therapists). That meant I would experience some pain and so I did. She also gave me a head massage and I loved it. By the end of the massage my neck pain was gone, my shoulders felt better so I was happier. I hve to tell ya that the next day some areas were a bit painful but she warned me about that. I am def gonna keep seeing her and highly recommend

    thumb Raquel Currie
    April 27, 2022

    5 star review  Perfect, netjes ontvangen. Glaasje water tijdens het wachten en een heerlijke behandeling. Masseur dacht goed mee wat betreft de klachten. Nu al veel soepeler benieuwd hoe ik me morgen vol 🤗

    thumb Tessey Geurds
    January 14, 2020

    5 star review  Recommended! Hümeyra is very professional, kind and friendy and Jivan's has a great team of professionals that you can easily trust to give you a great massage catered to your needs!

    thumb Femke Duijnstee
    February 3, 2022

    5 star review  Had dagen last van mijn onderrug. Na een goede massage van Rafael voelde ik me echt super ontspannen en was de pijn helemaal weg! Geeft ook hele goede tips als je chronisch ziek bent. Echt een aanrader!!!

    thumb natascha meertje
    February 26, 2020

    5 star review  Had vandaag een klassieke massage van Rafael en dat was heel fijn. Fijne omgeving en ik voelde me gelijk op mijn gemak. Heerlijke massage met warme olie. Heerlijk om even te ontspannen na een drukke werkdag.

    thumb Ben Latooij
    January 27, 2020

    5 star review  Beste massage salon!

    thumb Merel van Schaik
    March 2, 2022

    5 star review  Ben tevreden naar huis gegaan.
    Een hele verlichting van mijn pijnen voor herhaling zeker.

    thumb sandy mahabier
    March 21, 2022

    5 star review  I had a massage with Maikel at Jivan's massage. It was amazing! He took his time to really work on those painful places so all the tension went away. I felt reborn afterwards 😉 On top he was really nice and attentive. He ask and listen which is really important for best results. Highy recomend.

    thumb Anna Szulfer
    March 2, 2022

    5 star review  as usual I really enjoyed receiving my massage from Jivan two weeks ago. he knows and feels exactly what I/my body needs and always manages to pamper me, no matter in which mood and/or state I am. he has very strong hands and knows for which parts he needs to make use of that strength and for which he needs to be more gentle. every time it's an amazing experience that makes me feel reborn the day after. thanks again so much and looking forward to my next appointment 🙂

    thumb Marion Renner
    November 3, 2021

    5 star review  Vandaag een Pitjit massage gehad van Maikel, ervaren als zeer positief.
    Elk spanningspunt en blokkade in me lichaam werd gevonden en goed los gemasseerd, sfeer was ook ontspannen.
    Ik ga hier zeker nog terugkomen.

    thumb Elmar Van Wingerde
    May 1, 2022

    5 star review  
    Bij Monica geweest was echt super. Ik ga zeker vaker langs voor de zwangerschapsmassage.

    thumb jennifer friedrich
    April 20, 2022

    5 star review  Jivans massage is echt de beste salon waar ik ooit ben geweest! Verschillende masseurs/masseuses gehad en stuk voor stuk top!

    thumb Alvin De Brabander
    March 1, 2022

    5 star review  Genoten van een sport massage van Giordan! Fijne salon met professionele en vriendelijke service. Till next time! 👍

    thumb Jasper Harmsen
    May 20, 2020

    5 star review  Very nice and relaxing massage.

    thumb Νικος Βασιλειαδης
    March 31, 2022

    5 star review  We just had a great duo massage yesterday! We were both very satisfied with Alex and Melissa, they took their time working on some tough spots and overall great experience, would highly recommend it! One of the best massages I had in NL 👌🏼

    thumb Konstantinos K
    February 17, 2022